The Lost Plot (The Invisible Library series Book 4) – Genevieve Cogman – 08.05.21

This is a fun instalment in the Invisible Library series, mostly set in prohibition era 1920s America, with gangsters and speakeasys etc (think Bugsy Malone!).

Published by sarahrwray

I'm an erstwhile writer and forever reader and book reviewer.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: